CAI Member Service Providers

Search for a member service provider here! You can enter a service type, contact name, company name, etc. into the Search field. In addition, you can sort the columns by clicking on the header of each column. Thanks for researching our chapter Business Partner Members!

CompanyContactCityPhoneEmailOrg TypeOrg Service Type
Aaxon Laundry SystemsMr. Robert SanchezFort Lauderdale(954)772-7100roberts@aaxon.comService ProviderLaundry Room Equipment Maintenance
Acentria InsuranceMs. Jessica Davis
Sally Mevers
Destin
South Florida
(850)269-6709 (Davis)
(561)558-4679 (Mevers)
jessica.davis@acentria.com
sally.mevers@acentria.com
Insurance ProviderInsurance
Advanced Fire and SecurityMr. Mike ElstonPompano Beach(954)410-9708melston@advfireonline.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
America Service IndustriesMrs. Janie GuirolaMiami Lakes(305)821-3169jguirola@asiflorida.comService Provider
American Leak DetectionMr. Kevin WiesmanSunrise954-792-4333kwiesman@americanleakdetection.comService Provider
Amicon ManagementExecutive DirectorMiami(786)374-1083Service Provider
APGAcivilMr. Aldo Gonzalez, RSPembroke Pines(954)668-6847apgacivil@gmail.comService Provider
Association Reserves- FloridaMr. Will G. Simons, RSFort Lauderdale(954)210-7925 (101)wsimons@reservestudy.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
Atlantic Mutual InsuranceTony PreteCoral Springs(754)812-1974tony@atlanticmutualinsurance.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
Bakalar & Associates, P.A.Ms. Susan P. Bakalar, Esq.Coral Springs(954)475-4244sbakalar@assoc-law.comAttorneyAttorneys
Bank Leumi USAMr. Phillip WadeAventura(305)918-6308phillip.wade@leumiusa.comService Provider
Basulto Robbins & Associates, LLPMr. Russell Robbins, Esq.Miami Lakes(954)510-1000rrobbins@brlawyers.comAttorneyAttorneys
Beach ContractingMr. Justin ZisquitMiami Beach(786)897-9531jstin@beachcontracting.comService Provider
Blue StreamMs. Jenny SanchezCoral Springs(954)752-7244jsanchez@mybluestream.comService Provider
Cambridge Security Services, Inc.Ms. Karen LazarFort Lauderdale(516)984-3589klazar@cambridgesecurityservices.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
CapitalOne BankMs. Margarita SuazoOakland Park(786)599-0136margarita.suazo@capitalone.comService Provider
Coit Cleaning & Restoration of South FloridaMr. Jeffrey RodriguezFort Lauderdale(954)263-3479jeffrey.rodriguez@coit.comService Provider
Concierge PlusMr. Peter PietrzkiewiczToronto(888)979-1717 (117)peter@conciergeplus.comService ProviderManagement Software
Earth Advisors, Inc.Mr. John HarrisHollywood(954)987-1885eai@earthadvisors.comService Provider
Eisinger, Brown, Lewis & Frankel, P.A.Mr. Jed FrankelHollywood(954)894-8000jfrankel@eisingerlaw.comAttorneyAttorneys
Elia Associates Barristers and Solicitors, PCMr. Richard EliaToronto(416)446-0801richard@elia.orgAttorneyAttorneys
Executive National BankMiss Ashley RuibalMiami(305)273-2953aruibal@executivebank.comLenderLender
EZ General & Roofing Contractors, IncMr. Ney DiasOakland Park(954)418-8640administrator@ezgeneral.comBuilder/DeveloperGeneral and Roofing Contractor
First Call 24-7Miss Melissa DasilvaSunrise(754)234-2676melissa@moldremovaltoday.comService Provider
Flash RestoreMr. Donald BrodskyBoca Raton(561)475-3000donald@flashrestore.comService Provider
Frank H. Furman Insurance, Inc.Mr. N. E. PridemorePompano Beach(954)861-3461gene@furmaninsurance.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
Gerstle, Rosen, & Associates, P.A.Mr. Mark GerstleBoca Raton(305)937-0116mgerstle@gerstlerosen.comAccountantAccountant/CPA
Globalpro Recovery, Inc.Mr. Daniel OdessMiami(855)487-7475dodess@getglobalpro.comService Provider
Gonzalez & Company, LLCMr. Andrew Edward RandDavie(954)445-4838andyrand@gnc-llc.comAccountantAccountant/CPA
Grace Roofing & Sheet Metal EnterpriseDeborah RoacheCoral Springs(954)733-7332droache@graceroofing.netService ProviderRoofing
Haber Law, P.A.Mr. David B. HaberMiami(305)379-2400ngomez@haber.lawAttorneyAttorneys
HL Law GroupMr. Keith SemokFort Lauderdale(954)552-3500ksemok@hllawgroup.comService Provider
John Paul Arcia, PAMr. John Paul Arcia, Esq.Miami(786)429-0410renni@arcialaw.comAttorneyAttorneys
KatzmanChandlerMr. Aaron RosenbergFort Lauderdale(954)486-7774arosenberg@katzmanchandler.comAttorneyAttorneys
Kaye Bender Rembaum, PLMr. Jeffrey Rembaum, Esq.Pompano Beach(954)928-0680jrembaum@kbrlegal.comAttorneyAttorneys
Klauber Goldman, P.A.Mr. Mitchell HallerPlantation(954)424-9666mhaller@klaubergoldman.comAttorney
Law Offices of Lee H. Ballard, P. A.Mr. Lee BallardCoral Springs(954)874-0180law@leeballardlaw.comAttorney
LM Funding, LLCMr. Todd LiebelTampa(813)222-8996Info@lmfunding.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
Mack, Mack & Waltz Insurance Group, Inc.Mr. Todd WoontonDeerfield Beach(954)640-6225 (103)twoonton@mackinsurance.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
MBAF, CPAS & ADVISORS CONDOMINIUM AND ASSOCIATION DIVISIONMr. Monte KaneLas Vegas(702)650-7248 (1021)mkane@mbafcpa.comAccountantAccountant/CPA
Mueller and Associates Consulting, LLCMr. Helmut John MuellerMiami Beach(305)647-2680muellerandassociates@gmail.comAccountantAccountant/CPA
Nick Felicione Inc Pest ControlMr. Dan MarinMargate(954)975-7432 (109)dan@nickfelicioneinc.comService ProviderPest Control
Nordis TechnologiesBryan TenbroekCoral Springs(954)323-5500btenbroek@nordistechnologies.comService Provider
NV5Mrs. Diane BalseiroHollywood(786)374-1083Diane.Balseiro@nv5.comService Provider
Paul Davis Of The GablesMs. Ofelia LucasMiami(786)717-5665olucas@pauldavis.comService Provider
Paul Davis Restoration Of Broward & North MiamiMs. Michele KnippOakland Park(954)979-9078 (1008)michele.knipp@pauldavis.comService Provider
PaveCo, Inc.Mr. Darin J. WhelanHollywood(954)256-9200darin@paveco.comService Provider
Pritts, Inc.Mr. Jose AmadorFort Lauderdale954-733-7663jose@prittsinc.comService Provider
PSI RoofingPoul FolkersenOakland Park(954)791-7663 (228)pfolkersen@psi-roofing.comService Provider
Rainbow Roofing SolutionsMr. Marc SegalDavie(954)370-7879marc@rainbowroofing.comService ProviderRoofing
Security Management InnovationsMr. Henry TorrellasMiami(305)406-2225htorrellas@smisecurity.netService Provider
Sharma & Associates, Inc.Mr. Vishnu SharmaFort Lauderdale(954)284-3080vsharma@sharmaassociates.netAccountantAccountant/CPA
Siegfried RiveraMr. Roberto Blanch, Esq.Coral Gablesrblanch@siegfriedrivera.comAttorneyAttorneys
Sokol and Sokol CPAGabriel MendozaMiami(305)273-0008gabe@sokolandsokol.comAccountant
South Florida Water and Restoration, Inc.Ms. Lisa CozziDania Beach(954)923-3340lisa@watermold911.comService Provider
SRI Consultants incMr. Abhi TipnisBoynton Beach(954)682-9305abhi@sriconsultants.netService Provider
Stevens & Goldwyn, P.A.Mr. John W. Stevens III, Esq.Plantation(954)458-9393 (223)jstevens@stevensandgoldwyn.comAttorneyAttorneys
Super Restoration Service Co.Ms. Leeyen SiezaMiami(305)233-0500ls@superrestoration.comService ProviderRestoration Services
Sustainable SprinklerStacy KesnerCORAL SPRINGS(954)688-9110Stacy@SustainableSprinkler.comService Provider
Tapia, Rojas & Associates P.A.Heber RojasDavie(305)595-2755hrojas@trcpa.comAccountant
The Paving LadyMr. Mauro ComuzziBoynton Beach(561)572-2600dawn@pavinglady.comService ProviderAsphalt Paving/Maintenace/Repair
The Water Restoration GroupMr. Henry DowMiami(305)661-2533hdow@thewaterrestorationgroup.comService Provider
Thornton TomasettiMackenzie FidlerFort Lauderdale(954)903-9300molender@thorntontomasetti.comService Provider
TRC Worldwide Engineering Restoration & Inspection, LLCMr. Scott A O'ConnorPlantation(954)484-7777soconnor@trcww.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
U.S. Century BankMr. Richard AlfonsoDoral(305)298-4068rick.alfonso@uscentury.comLender
United Screening Services CorporationMr. Robert E. SanchezMiami(800)731-2189robert@unitedscreening.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
UpLogs, Inc.Dylan GoubinAventura(305)335-7575dg@uplogs.comService Provider
Vasile ElevatorMr. Nathan HallHollywoodnathan.hall@vasileelevator.comService Provider
Weisbrod, Matteis, & Copley PLLCMr. Steve G MasonFort Laudedale(954)947-8607smason@wmclaw.comAttorney
ADT SecurityMs. Janett McMillanPompano Beach(954)683-9906 (1907)janettmcmillan@adt.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
All County PavingMr. Dave LyonnaisDelray Beach(561)588-0949dlyonnais@allcountypaving.comService ProviderAsphalt Paving/Maintenace/Repair
Altieri Transco American Claims CorporationMr. Ray PengeTampa(813)247-4757rpenge@transco.tvInsurance Provider
Angius & Terry, LLPMs. Diana E. Zayas-Bazan, CMCAFt Lauderdale305.710.3816dzayas-bazan@angius-terry.comAttorneyConstruction Defect Attorneys
Asphalt Restoration TechnologyMrs. Jennifer AgravatOrlando407-826-4732jen@asphaltnews.comService ProviderAsphalt Paving/Maintenace/Repair
Axiom ResourcesMr. Ben HippeliTampa(855)750-0101ben@associationcapital.comService ProviderCollections
Ball Janik, LLPMs. Elle WalchOrlando(407)455-5664ewalch@balljanik.comAttorneyAttorneys
Bashor & Legendre, CPA'sMr. Percy J. LegendreTampa(813)679-1026plegendre@blcpas.comAccountantAccountant/CPA
BB&T Association ServicesMr. Henry CamposClearwater(727)373-1875Hcampos@bbandt.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
BeckerMr. Kenneth S. Direktor, Esq.Fort Lauderdale(954)987-7550kdirektor@beckerlawyers.comAttorneyAttorneys
BEHR & KILZ Paints & PrimersMs. Melissa BlanchenaySanta Ana(949)257-8107mblanchenay@behr.comService ProviderPainting Services and Retailers
BEHR & KILZ Paints & PrimersMr. James MassinelloSanta Ana(949)257-8107 (2502)jmassinello@behr.comService ProviderPainting Services and Retailers
Best RoofingDiana Ollert; Alysse RamirezFort Lauderdale954-941-9111 ext. 262 (Diana); 954-941-9111 ext. 253 (Alysse)Diana: dollert@bestroofing.net; Alysse: aramirez@bestroofing.netService ProviderRoofing
Boral RoofingMs. Shannon DelgadoIrvine(949)585-8244shannon.delgado@boral.comAdvertiser
BuildingLink.comMr. Richard WorthNew York(212)501-7117 (535)richard@buildinglink.comService ProviderManagement Software
Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine PCMs. Loura K. Sanchez, Esq.Englewood(303)792-5595lsanchez@burgsimpson.comAttorney
Centennial BankMs. Kathleen A. Naughton, CMCA, AMSBoca Raton(954)876-2306kathynaughton1@gmail.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
Commercial Energy SpecialistsMr. Troy SchanemanJupiter(941)650-4816tschaneman@cesmail.orgService ProviderUtility/Solar/Energy Services
Complete Aluminum General ContractorsMr. Michael McAvoyDelray Beach(561)465-9612michael@completealuminum.netService ProviderGeneral Contractor
Condominium Legal Liability (CLL?)Ms. Anjela HarrisSLC(801)994-0237bret@rllinsure.comInsurance Provider
CooperatorMr. Henry RobbinsNew York(212)683-5700henry@yrinc.comPublication VendorNewsletters/Publications/Printing
Crown Roofing, LLCMr. Christopher CopelandSarasota(855)276-9655sales@crownrfg.comService ProviderRoofing
Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc.Mr. Steven J. MainardiLakewood Ranch(941)727-2600smainardi@delta-engineers.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
Driveway Maintenance, Inc.Mr. Jordan BudwigMiami Shores(305)836-8678jbudwig@driveway.netService ProviderConcrete Repair
EmpireWorks Reconstruction and PaintingService ProviderPainting Services and Retailers
Envera SystemsMs. Crystal ClarkCoconut Creek(561)910-5822cclark@enverasystems.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
Federal Maintenance, Inc.Ms. Rebecca RepettiPompano Beach(954)784-2262rebecca@954asphalt.comService ProviderAsphalt Paving/Maintenace/Repair
First-Citizens Bank & Trust CoMr. James LozanoCoral Springs(954)509-1500james.lozano@firstcitizens.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
G4S Secure Solutions USAMr. Ricardo ViquezFort Myers(305)266-2004 (110)ricardo.viquez@usa.g4s.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
Heritage InsuranceMr. Randy JonesClearwater(727)365-7595rjones@heritagepci.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
Hometown Pest Control, Inc.Mr. Rafael RicoDelray Beach(561)483-4333rafael@hometownpest.comService ProviderPest Control
J.R. Frazer Inc.Mr. John R. Frazer, RSBoynton Beach(561)488-3012jrfrazerent@aol.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
Kastle SystemsMs. Karen TuFalls Church(703)247-0202ktu@kastle.comService Provider
Lake & Wetland Management, Inc.Mr. Justin O'QuinnBoca Raton(561)735-3732j.oquinn@lakeandwetland.comReserve ProfessionalLake and Pond Management
O&S Associates, Inc.Mr. William PayneHackensack(201)488-7144wtpayne@oandsassociates.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
Peabody Properties, Inc.Ms. Karen Fish-WillMiami(305)358-1134karen@peabodyproperties.comRealtorRealtor
Pilera SoftwareMr. Ashish PatelNashua(877)974-5372ashish@pilera.comService ProviderManagement Software
Pipe Restoration SolutionsMr. Ron GilesFt Lauderdale(561)602-8660ronnieg@prspipe.comService Provider
Plastridge Insurance AgencyMr. Curt LevineDelray Beach(561)276-5221clevine@plastridge.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
Randall K. Roger & Associates, P.A.Mr. Randall K. RogerBoca Raton(561)988-5598rroger@randallkroger.comAttorneyAttorneys
RevoPayMr. Jose Corbera, Jr.Miami786-391-1124jcorbera@revopay.comService Provider
Sedgwick Valuation ServicesMs. Chrissy W. CastroLake Mary(407)805-0086Chrissy.Wright-Castro@Sedgwick.comService Provider
SouthData, Inc.Mr. Andrew BloodMount Airy(706)339-1997asblood@southdata.comService ProviderPayment Coupons
Specialized Pipe TechnologiesRonald David Giles, Jr.Ft Lauderdale(561)602-8660ronaldg@sptpipe.comService ProviderPlumbing
Standpoint, LLCMs. Gabbriella AmpelDallas(469)432-5052gampel@standpointonline.comService ProviderRestoration Services
TEM Systems, LLCMr. Jeff ParchettaSunrise(800)777-8912jparchetta@temsystems.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
The Falcon Group – Engineering, Architecture & Reserve SpecialistsMr. William J. PyznarBridgewater(908)595-0050wpyznar@falconengineering.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
The Lake Doctors, Inc.Mr. Phillip GarnerDania(954)565-7488phil.garner@lakedoctors.comService ProviderLake and Pond Management
Traffic LogixMr. Marc RothSpring Valley(844)304-6449 (204)mroth@logixits.comService Provider
United Fire Protection, Inc.Mr. Justin RopeleSunrise(786)535-8730jropele@united-fire.comService ProviderFire Safety Equipment
Upstream NetworkMs. Andrea ReyesPOMPANO BEACH(954)534-2175areyes@upstream.networkService ProviderTelecommunications
Valley BankMr. Marc NuzzoloOrlando(561)961-2480mnuzzolo@valley.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
Whitaker Contracting CorporationMrs. Amy BlaidaOrlando(813)468-4576amyblaida@whitaker-contracting.comService Provider
Yellowstone LandscapeMr. Joseph BarnesBunnell(386)437-6211 (125)jbarnes@yellowstonelandscape.comService ProviderLandscaping/Lawn Care
EBMG LLCMr. Mark LevineCarle Place(516)333-7730mblevine@ebmg.comManagement Company
Vesta Property Services, Inc.Ms. Barbara SanabriaMiami(305)552-7855barbara.sanabria@vestapropertyservices.comManagement Company
TMK Management, Inc.Ms. Tricie Kohut, CMCA, AMSPrinceton(609)452-8785tkohut@tmkmgt.com
Alliance Association BankMs. Lisa ElkanBoca Raton(561)212-2091lelkan@allianceassociationbank.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
Allied UniversalMr. Javier VazquezMiami(305)262-7123javier.vazquez@alliedbarton.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
Alloy HomeMr. Phil LambScottsdale480-352-1206phil.lamb@smartrent.comService ProviderSecurity Products and Services
AppFolio, Inc.Ms. Grace BurnsGoleta(805)617-2167grace.burns@appfolio.comService Provider
Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)Mr. Jason WardSaint Clair Shores(586)415-8700jasonward@associationdues.netService ProviderCollections
Bank OZKMr. Jeffrey A. Ulm, CMCA, AMS, PCAMDania Beach(954)268-6685jeffreyulm@gmail.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
BrightView Landscape ServicesMr. David LewisMedley(305)863-0025david.lewis@brightview.comService ProviderLandscaping/Lawn Care
CertaPro PaintersMs. MaryAnn NaegleOaks(919)819-4335mnaegle@certapro.comService ProviderPainting Services and Retailers
CINC Capital, LLCMs. Robin L. Storey, CMCAHilton Head Island(770)365-3331robin@cinccapital.comService Provider
CINC SystemsMs. Vickie Johnson, CMCA, AMSDuluth(404)314-0682vickie@cincsystems.comService ProviderManagement Software
CITMr. Keith PequenoPortsmouth(603)433-9401keith.pequeno@cit.comLender
ClickPayService Provider
Community Association Banking--Mutual of Omaha BankMr. Luis AliceaPlantation(786)273-5197luis.alicea@mutualofomahabank.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
CondoCertsMrs. KC RossOverland Park(913)725-1330kross@condocerts.comService ProviderDocument Processing
Distinguished ProgramsMr. Michael ThabetNew YorkInsurance ProviderInsurance
HomeWiseDocs.comService ProviderManagement Software
Ian H. Graham InsuranceMs. Sylvia TagleSherman Oaks(818)742-1430sylvia.tagle@aon.comInsurance ProviderInsurance
Owens CorningMs. Zack FarrisGuntersville(419)466-1656zack.farris@owenscorning.comService ProviderRoofing
Pacific Premier BankMr. Michael ColemanPhenix City(678)523-0256mcoleman@ppbi.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
Reserve AdvisorsMr. Nick BrennemanTampa(800)980-9881nick@reserveadvisors.comReserve ProfessionalReserve Studies
Seacoast Commerce BankLenderBanking and Financial Services
ServproMs. Ana Milena Diaz GranadosSunrise(954)748-8646Service ProviderRestoration Services
SOLitude Lake ManagementMs. Tracy FlemingVirginia Beach(979)279-2946info@solitudelake.comService ProviderLake and Pond Management
TOPS Software, LLCMs. Stefanie FordClearwater(800)760-9966stefanief@topssoft.comService ProviderManagement Software
Union Bank Homeowners Association ServicesMs. Amanda Orlando, CMCANew Smyrna Beach(386)424-0830amanda.orlando@unionbank.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
WelcomeLinkMrs. Felicia SummerlinOverland Park913-725-3114fsummerlin@uhlig.comService ProviderNewsletters/Publications/Printing
ServproMr. Joe HrbekLauderdale Lakes(954)733-1006servpro9760@gmail.com
Affinity Management ServicesMr. Skarley Guerrero, CMCA, AMSMiami(305)519-5481skarleyguerrero@gmail.comManagement Company
Allied Property Group, Inc.Ms. Anna RiveroMiami(305)232-1579arivero@alliedpropertygroup.netManagement Company
America's Community Management, LLCMr. Vladimir G. Diaz, CMCA, AMSSunrise(954)452-4662vgdiaz@americascommunitymgmt.comManagement Company
Association Specialty Group LLCMr. Jonathan B. Louis, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAMPembroke Pines(786)412-2158jlouis@asgflorida.comManagement Company
Castle GroupMr. Patrick James Donnelly, CMCAPlantation(954)660-1866hdiaz@castlegroup.comManagement Company
FirstService ResidentialMs. Lillian GuerreroHollywood(954)378-1046lillian.guerrero@fsresidential.comManagement Company
FirstService ResidentialMr. MJ SafraHollywood(954)378-1046mj.safra@fsresidential.comManagement Company
J & M Condo Management & Maintenance, Inc.Mr. Michael RoseDoral(305)207-9532mikerose@jandmcondo.orgManagement Company
Lynx Property Services, Inc.Mrs. Lurlaine Gonzalez, CMCA, AMS, PCAMMiami(786)356-4660lurlaine.gonzalez@gmail.comManagement Company
My MVP Property ManagementMario CostaMiramar(844)696-8722mario@mymvp.ccManagement Company
NOVUS Realty LLCMr. Victor TaurizanoWeston(305)814-8668vtaurizano@novusre.comManagement Company
Renovations Property ManagementMr. Lester Valdes, Sr.Miami(305)883-5681 (309)lvaldes@renovationspm.comManagement Company
Trident ManagementMr. Jason Schoenholtz, CMCAMiami Beach(305)535-7599jason@tridentmiami.comManagement Company
United Community Management CorporationMr. Howard W. Solomon, AMS, PCAMCoral Springs(754)752-8119 (311)howard@unitedcommunity.netManagement Company
Popular Association BankingMs. Abby SteinMiami Lakes(800)233-7164astein@popular.comLenderBanking and Financial Services
City National Bank DBA CN Bank In the state of FloridaScott DolinkoNew York, NY917-322-0935scott.dolinko@cnb.comLenderBanking and Financial Services